jump to navigation

The Answer June 29, 2009

Posted by walnutsrice in in clarity, one step to reality.
trackback

I believe you are the answer to every tear I’ve cried
I believe that you are with me,
My rising and my light.

Give me strength when I am weary
Give me hope when I can’t see
Through the crosses I must carry
Lord, bind my heart to thee

That when all my days are over
and all my chores are done,
I may see your risen Glory
Forever where You are.

                                                                    – Corrinne May

 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

