jump to navigation

some shots August 11, 2009

Posted by walnutsrice in inspired in design.
trackback

in bid to fight the afternoon zz monster that attacks me almost every day (proving to me that I really aren’t a desk bound person), i decided to post the pictures I took on my photography field trip about two months ago. I tend to be tardy at posting, I know.

P1090093

P1090106

P1090110

P1090118

I am still learning to work my camera. but i was pretty excited to see that my camera can be adjusted to capture different degrees of clarity 🙂

Comments»

1. guardadocumentos - August 11, 2009

very nice photos.

2. walnutsrice - August 12, 2009

thank u =)

3. gj - August 13, 2009

hey bro, answer my sms leh. are u free for coffee on sat not?


Leave a Reply

