jump to navigation

i hung up my mouse December 11, 2009

Posted by walnutsrice in better self.
trackback

“buu, I am a girl. I want to have time to do girly things. Paint my nails. Watch Gossip Girls. Read my books and hang out with my girlfriends. I don’t want to be stuck on a game with a whole bunch of hokkien sprouting guys.”

::

For non-gamers, it is very hard to fathom how much time one can spend on World of Warcraft (WoW). It can take over everything else, even sleep.

I miss life. reading. photography. music. bookshops. hanging out with friends. sleep. fashion. coffee. shoe shopping. monocle.

I look forward to days where I don’t have to rush home and get on the computer.

Goodbye Arianea. Welcome real world.

Comments»

1. Skirt Chaser - December 12, 2009

well done! i’m proud of u =)

2. gj - December 20, 2009

it’s about time. Now to get you hooked on DOTA

walnutsrice - December 20, 2009

thats like a low grade version of WOW =D

gj - December 21, 2009

Now that is just mean =(

3. walnutsrice - December 22, 2009

=D can i convert u to a wow player

gj - December 22, 2009

definitely…

NOT


Leave a Reply

